Games of Thrones #4: #gameofthrones Video Entry!

 

Good morning, Night’s Watchmen!

 

Please join me and my friend Clay as we break down the basics of the Fantasy Flight Games LCG, A Game of Thrones.  Later on in the week I’ll be uploading the first game we played., that one will be a five video set!

 

I hope you guys are as excited for the video blogs as I am! Feel free to comment here or on the video page, and as always you can tweet at the blog here or email us anytime!

 

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

