A Game of Thrones Tournament – Round four and Finals

Good morning Night’s Watchmen!  It came to my attention this morning that I haven’t yet made a post about these videos I uploaded to the channel this weekend past.

 

These are the videos for the fourth round and the Finals of the Game of Thrones tournament held at Gamezilla in Fredericton last November.  It’s taken a while to get them up, but I have been overloaded with other distractions and these got lost in the shuffle.

 

I hope you enjoy them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

