#GAMEOFTHRONES STARTED AGAIN! And we have a podcast about it!

Hello Night’s Watchmen!  You thought I forgot about you, didn’t you?

 

Game-of-Thrones-Season-4-poster-header

 

Fear not, my noble companions, for I was simply waiting until I had something to offer in exchange for your views and your clicks.  And something great do I have!

 

Episode 12 of The Cast in the Darkness podcast is all about the Season 4 Premiere, “Two Swords”.  Kristina and I sit down for a lovely viewing of the show (actually a couple), and we make note of some great lines, and some even greater moment of growth among these characters we all know and love.

 

I hope you all check out the newest episode, and check out the archives to see if you’ve missed anything awesome!

 

Until next time, may your pies be made of pigeon and your cakes be made of lemon!

Leave a Reply

